My Favorite Korean Songs!! Trust me they are really good!

Hi guys, i come back again! I am so sorry that i did not post anything about my progress. Well actually i am enjoying this progress although there is no a good progress so far, but i will try it harder hahaha..

Maybe you don’t know that i am really into korean songs. I really like the way they talk, dress up, pamper themselves, but today i will share some of favorite songs from Korea.

Note: None of Videos/ Pictures contained here are mine and I make no claim to them.

The original singer of this song is from 4men. I really like their voice and the way they sing. I also really like Chen from EXO sing it with Chanyeol played the guitar. This song is called baby baby. Someday, i really want my boyfriend or my future husband sing this song to me. You should also read the translation of this song. It is really really good.

This is the original with english subtitle in it.

You really have to listen to this guy. He really could make you cry and  the way he sing is precious. You also should read the translation of this song. It is really really good and it really hits me so hard. hahhahah

This is another song that this guy was singing. This song is from a Korean drama called Mimi and the original singer is Wendy from Red Velvet.

I really fell in love with hyukoh voice in this video 🙂

I think everyone in korea like zion.t songs. I really his new song called eat. It feels like you have someone you can rely on in this song and you should search the translation of this song. huaaaaaa.. i really really love this song so much.

Another my favorite song from zion.t

I heard this song from a korean drama called producer and i really like this song too.

Another song from coffee boy. I think it is k-indie in Korea, but i really like these kind of songs.

Actually, there are a lot of songs i want to share with you, but these  songs that i am currently replaying in my playlist these days.

Keep an eye on my posts! These days, i really like Chanyeol from EXO and Hani from EXID. I will post in another post why i really like them so much and i really adore them 🙂

I would be happy if you could give me comments or maybe recommended songs! See you all!! 🙂

Leave a comment